MICROBIOLOGY, DOCTORAL MINOR

PEOPLE

Faculty: Professors JD Sauer (program director, Medical Microbiology and Immunology), and Trina McMahon (vice-director, Bacteriology) lead the current MDTP Steering Committee. For a list of more than 90 participating faculty, see the program website (http:// www.microbiology.wisc.edu/) or contact the program office.