## MICROBIOLOGY, PHD

## PEOPLE

## PEOPLE

**Faculty:** Professors Trina McMahon (program director, Bacteriology), and Andy Mehle (vice-director, Medical Microbiology and Immunology) lead the current MDTP Steering Committee. For a list of more than 90 participating faculty, see the program website (http:// www.microbiology.wisc.edu/) or contact the program office.