Contact Shari Smith,, senior student services coordinator.

A Ph.D. (doctoral) minor requires a minimum of 12 credits of course work in Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis. Course selection is in consultation with an academic advisor in the Department of Educational Leadership and Policy Analysis.  

Faculty: Professor Jerlando Jackson (chair); Professors Conrad,  Eckes, Halverson, Kelley, Miller, Wang, Welton, Winkle-Wagner; Associate Professors Burt, Hillman; Assistant Professors Henry, McQuillan; Clinical Professors Crim, Li, Sramek, Salzman