The Department of Political Science offers an Option A minor. Students are required to complete 9 credits of graduate-level political science coursework resulting in a cohesive theme of study with grades of B or better. The coursework may include courses that have the "Counts toward 50% graduate coursework requirement" attribute, if taken at the graduate level. Students seeking an Option A minor in Political Science should meet with the associate chair following completion of the first course to discussed a proposed course list. The associate chair will approve the minor upon completion of the coursework.

For a complete faculty directory visit our website.